Fri, Jan 25 | The Moravian Church

Sønderjyllands Symfoniorkester

Conductor: Holly Hyun Choe soloist: Kristján Sigurleifsson, double bass Grieg: Holberg Suite Bruch: Kol Nidrei Mozart: Symphony No. 36
Registration is Closed

Time & Location

Jan 25, 2019, 8:00 PM
The Moravian Church, Lindegade 15, 6070 Christiansfeld, Denmark
Registration is Closed

© 2020 Holly Hyun Choe. All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy

Terms and Conditions